Testimonials Zillow Real Estate Search

JROMIE -

11/09/2019

Gina was wonderful to deal with. She is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. She always went above and beyond to make sure things were going smooth with all transactions. Her level of expertise was an asset in my transition. She sold my house and also found a new Patio Home for me in an area that was very appealing to me. As I had not been through this whole process before and was doing it alone as a widow she was very sympathetic and took special attention to make sure it was as painless as possible for me. I would highly recommend her!!!

ASHLEYABBOTT44 -

10/09/2019

We used Gina on the buying and selling of our home. She (and her team - Erin!) were very knowledgeable and responsive. She was always giving us 100% and we had successful experiences both times. I've already recommended Gina to others.

JATINPATEL77 -

10/08/2019

Gina had very quick response time and she helped me very well with negotiations. I appreciate her efforts in managing closing date and mortgage company.

USER6448767 -

08/20/2019

We decided to sell our home and chose Gina as our realtor because of her expertise in our area. We had a fantastic experience with Gina and found her to be very professional, knowledgable, and trustworthy. As first time home sellers she guided us through each step of the process from staging, to listing, to closing. In fact, we had two full-price offers within one day of listing! She was very easy to get ahold of and always responsive to our calls/texts/emails. We highly recommend Gina!!!

KAYOUNG528 -

08/13/2019

My husband and I decided to sell our first home since the market is so great right now. My brother used Gina as well and she came highly recommended. Gina came into our home and gave us the best advice on how to make our home more appealing to buyers. The staging that her and her team do is beyond gorgeous. With Gina’s expertise our home went under contract in less than 24 hours! What I liked most about Gina was her responsiveness, all of her contacts in the industry and her knowledge. Every question I had (and I had a lot) was answered quickly and efficiently.I highly recommend Gina and would definitely be a repeat client in the future!

ANDREW POWERS -

07/12/2019

Gina was a valuable resource for us in the sale of our home. She made us feel represented and gave us the sense she was in it for OUR best interest. The sale of our home was a pretty amazing experience. Due to Gina's knowledge of the market and strong experience, once our house hit the market we received an offer that we accepted within a day or two. We highly recommend Gina!

VALDISERAM -

06/27/2019

I highly recommend Gina as a real estate agent! She won’t stop until she fulfills all your needs and is on top of everything! She makes the process very easy and is very dedicated to her job.

ADRIAN TUDOSE -

05/09/2019

Gina’s been our agent for almost 20 years. She was amazing when I bought my first starter home and has remained that way ever since. We’ve bought and sold many homes with her during this timeframe. We always go back to her level of experience, negotiation skills, and advice. We trust her to look for our interests and has always come through for us.

SMILLER1005 -

03/26/2019

As first time home buyers, we were extremely lucky to find Gina. We were relocating from the west coast and were unsure of which areas of the city we'd want to live in. Gina was incredibly patient in showing us a very wide range of options that could potentially fit both my and my husband's needs. Once we settled on our top option, Gina & her team were very helpful in navigating every question and also executing touch-ups & upgrades to the house that we wanted completed before we arrived. She handled everything and all we needed to do was walk in on move-in day. The house looks great and we couldn't be happier! Thank you, Gina!

ZUSER20170505082540987 -

03/19/2019

Gina Cuccaro sold our home in Woodland Ridge, Moon Township within a few weeks of listing - she is professional, friendly, resourceful and extremely efficient. Gina took care of every detail involved in the selling process - from renovations, cleaning, staging, and even disposing of unwanted furniture. She organized multiple open houses and marketed the property with expertise beyond our expectations. She was mindful of our concerns- giving suggestions and advice- but respecting our decisions every step of the way.I would highly recommend Gina and thank her for making our real estate experience effortless, smooth and productive!!

MITZIDOWNEY -

02/12/2019

Gina was very knowledgeable about the area and was always looking out for our best interests. She was adaptable and provided excellent support when we changed our criteria at the last minute. She knows a what things bring value to a property and which things to be concerned about. Also, Gina is very professional and enjoyable to interact with - she made the house hunt enjoyable.

SLEUTH16 -

01/30/2019

I had another realtor for 5 months and got nowhere. Gina told me what needed done to sell my home and we had more showings on first weekend than previous 4 months. She sold in a month with 2 offers. She is fantastic. I can’t say enough good things about her.

MJ RICKRODE -

12/14/2018

Gina was professional in everyway. She is very knowledgeable in her profession and offered extremely good advise concerning the purchase of our new home. We would not hesitate to refer her to family & friends in the future. 5 star agent.

KATHYMCGINNISCHURCHIN -

11/19/2018

Gina was very professional. She was able to find a buyer before we even listed our home, walk us through the process and lastly, find a new home. She tried to calm our nerves through the whole process and handled all of the small and large details to make the transition as smooth as possible. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

MTBRODY21 -

10/12/2018

We contacted Gina to help us with buying and selling and it was the best decision we could have made. Gina was very responsive to texts/calls and always had our best interests in mind. With Gina's help and guidance we were able to put together a competitive offer to purchase our new home. Gina and her team then worked quickly and efficiently to stage our old house and sold it after only 1 day on the market. Throughout the buying and selling process Gina's experience, knowledge, and vast network of contacts within the industry was extremely helpful in getting quick answers on financial questions, house repairs, etc. If you are looking to buy or sell, or both, do yourself a favor and call Gina.

BENNETTMETZGER -

09/21/2018

Renee is a fantastic employee. She has great attention to detail and is very responsive to help get the job done. She guided me through the process to help me understand what was going on. I would refer anyone to her with ease.

HERMANAM87 -

09/20/2018

Working with Gina was great. She takes care of all the small details you may not think of, she is very easy to get in contact with and seems to always be available, and she will sell your home fast like she did for us!

JUSTINGAYDOS95 -

09/19/2018

Gina was highly recommended and she did not disappoint. She’s extremely professional and knows this business. We were first time home buyers and she went above and beyond in teaching and guiding us through this process.

TROY BENDER90 -

08/21/2018

Gina was instrumental in our process of finding a new Home. Her knowledge of the area and the neighborhoods are second to none. She understood all of our wants and needs and after patiently searching for what seemed like forever without a single complaint, found the right home for our family. Gina became much more than just a realtor to us. We used her ability to recommend improvements and design ideas to help us see past small hurdles in finding the perfect home. Most importantly, she treated us more like family than just a client. Always looking out for our families best interests.

SLANGDON9 -

07/31/2018

Gina was our agent on a company relocation. Given the short timeline she carved out a full weekend that allowed us to see many homes in a 30 mike radius. The time spent together allowed her to get to know my and our the needs and wants of our family. At the end of the weekend we found the perfect home. She negotiated the deal and we were successful. She made the purchase easy for us and even helped with getting contractors in the home to do estimates of minor upgrades before the close. Gina was wonderful and I highly recommend working with her if you are buying or selling. Very knowledgeable and excellent interpersonal skills. We are very happy with our new home and are looking forward to enjoying our time here in PA.

JSYLVESTER138 -

07/17/2018

Gina saved us after we ended up in a sticky situation with the wrong realtor. We gave her a call and she sold our house in 2 days!! She’s simply the best!

AMANDARICKRODE -

06/10/2018

My husband and I recently purchased a house and used Gina as our real estate agent and we cannot say enough good things about her! Gina is knowledgeable, trustworthy and most importantly she really listens. So much so that my husband and I (with completely different tastes) only had to look at three houses before finding "the one". She listened so well to us that she knew what we both needed in a house and was able to use her extensive knowledge of the area to match us with the perfect home. This was especially useful since my husband and I both travel and have very busy schedules - she understood that and never wasted a minute of our time AND worked with us to make sure she was available whenever we did have the time. We also really appreciated Gina's honesty and we never felt as if we were being sold to. If you are looking for a real estate agent, do yourselves a favor and use Gina. I will be highly recommending her to all of my friends, family and anyone who will listen!

JOANNEK204 -

05/30/2018

Gina was recommended as a realtor choice by a close friend. From the very beginning of our venture, Gina showed a great knowledge of the area. Her guidance throughout my journey was not only professional, but personal and caring. When I needed help with movers and storage, her contacts were also efficient and knowledgeable. Any information that she gave was 100% accurate. I highly recommend Gina and her service realty. And I need to add, my townhouse sold in three days!

CASMAGJK -

05/29/2018

My four sisters and I recently sold the house that we grew up in. When selecting a real estate agent, we asked for a recommendation from one of our relatives who works in the mortgage industry. Gina Cuccaro of Berkshire Hathaway Home Services - The Preferred Realty was recommended, so we contacted her.I met with Gina, we toured the house, and discussed the market. Shortly after our meeting, Gina provided detailed feedback on housing prices in our area, and recommendations on what we could do to improve the marketability of our house. Not only did she make excellent recommendations on what was needed, which was quite a fair amount of work in our case, she provided quality contractors available to haul away furniture and miscellaneous items, to paint walls, to provide plumbing and HVAC repairs, to install flooring and refinish hardwood floors. Gina's contacts all did an excellent job at a fair price. If we would have been required to find our own sources, the house would still be on the market. Our home sold within a few months very close to the price Gina recommended. At the closing, two of my sisters and I met with the buyer. At the end of the closing, we all hugged, shed a few tears, got a group photo, and walked away satisfied.My sisters and I would recommend Gina Cuccaro hands down. Regards,Cheryl Simes

IREWOLEOLUKOYA -

03/04/2018

Gina maintain excellent communication throughout the process and address all our concerns through the entire process. She was well informed and we enjoyed working with her

DIANEMANCE -

02/20/2018

We 'inherited' Gina as our salesperson due to extenuating circumstances. During our first meeting with her, Gina took charge and told us in no uncertain terms what needed to be done if we wanted to sell our home. She was leaving on a two week vacation but assured us we would be in good hands.. and we were. She arranged to have a consultant come to our home and go room by room telling us what to remove, change or add. At first I was overwhelmed and feeling all sorts of emotion; however, when it was all said and done, it's the best experience we have ever had selling a home. And, for the record, in our 51+ years of marriage we have sold 10 homes. Gina and her team are very capable of getting the job done. I would recommend Gina without hesitation.

CFORDOU -

02/14/2018

Gina helped us with our move to Pittsburgh. I couldn't a happier with the level of service she provided. She went above and beyond on more than one occasion. The best part of the service was her availability. We were moving from Texas, and she helped us on last minute trips.

ARLENE LEWANDOWSKI -

02/03/2018

As a widow looking for a home for the first time on my own, it was rather an emotional experience. I was leaving behind many memories, fortunately Gina understood and provided answers to the many questions and concerns I faced. I'm glad to say that I moved into my new home in less than 3 months; just in time to celebrate Christmas. Arlene

WENDY VARGA -

12/22/2017

Gina is an excellent, professional, knowledgeable, and fun realtor! She knew exactly what to do to our house to get it sold fast (within one day!) and was extremely helpful with everything we needed along the way. She was always willing to go the extra mile to help make the process go smoothly. She has excellent recommendations on home repairs, staging, contractors, neighborhoods, and more! We would recommend her to everyone and would definitely use her again if we move again.

REBECCA HELENIAK -

12/11/2017

We recently had the pleasure of working with Gina Cuccaro of Berkshire Hathaway Home Services when searching for our dream home. From Day 1, (when we weren’t even quite ready to buy) Gina had great suggestions for homes to view based on what we were looking for and the feedback we provided to her. All throughout the negotiations and closing, Gina was accessible to quickly handle any issues that arose; she was also extremely responsive to our many questions and concerns. On the day of our closing, during our final walk-through, we noticed a couple of small issues that we hadn’t noticed during our previous walk-throughs of the property, and Gina called her personal contractor to visit the house that night to investigate the problems. If the time ever comes when we will be looking for a new home, there isn't any question on who our Realtor will be!

MCFAITHTABS -

10/29/2017

Every step of the way was a breeze with Gina! She helped us stage our house to highlight the best features and got us $7,000 over asking. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who wants to sell fast and for top dollar.

NMAZ13 -

10/18/2017

When my wife and I decided to move, we wanted to work with an agent who would not only help us find that home but also manage the sale of our existing home.We thought of Gina immediately because over the years she has successfully sold many homes in our area and has maintained contact with the neighborhood.Gina patiently worked with us as we refined our requirements and guided us without being intrusive. She showed us many candidates until we found the new home we wanted. Our experience with Gina and her team throughout the home purchasing process was thoroughly enjoyable. Gina’s overall knowledge of the real estate market, her particular experience within our neighborhood along with her tireless efforts proved invaluable during the selling of our home. She patiently guided us through all the unfamiliar sales process. Her and her team expertly marketed our home which we’re sure contributed to its quick sale.Gina works hard, and is always available. She is patient when she needs to be but determined when that is required. It has been a pleasure working with her and we would highly recommend Gina without hesitation.

TWOOD72 -

10/16/2017

Gina was excellent. She walked us thru the process of selling our house step by step. She provided great advice and guidance. Gina was very professional to work with and her knowledge regarding real estate is second to none ! Five Star Plus Service for sure.I highly recommend Gina and even would definitely work with her again ! By the way, she should our house in less than a week.

FANNIAXU -

10/12/2017

Gina is very good at marketing and presentations for selling our house. She gave us some very useful info/ tips to help us to prepare the house ready for sell. Twenty-five photos of the house she presented are exceptional beautiful and specious. The house closing went smoothly with a lot of help from her as well.Thank you so much.

MARCIEMACEK2 -

09/04/2017

Gina is one of the kindest people I have ever came across in my life time. Gina sold two of our homes and sold us one. Gina worked extremely hard helping us find a home for our child who was confined to a wheel chair. Her hard work and kindness is appreciated. I recommend Gina because she is a kind soul who works hard meeting the needs of her families. Gina went above and beyond . I am thankful everyday for what she has done for my sweet child and our family.

USER27427126 -

07/09/2017

Gina is an excellent realtor on the purchase and sell side of the business. Prior to listing a home she does a lot of research to determine the best price point for selling your home & the pros/cons. She has always been responsive no matter what day of the week or time of day which I appreciate especially since I have now work in another state. I have also used Gina to list my home for leasing twice now which she has successfully closed bringing in high quality renters. She took care of all the inspections and occupancy permits, etc. I plan to continue to use Gina in the future with any of my real estate transactions in the Pittsburgh, PA area.

ZUSER20170414100708104 -

06/22/2017

Gina listed and sold my home in a matter of days. She was helpful throughout the process. Everything was accomplished in a timely, professional manner.

BALBORN -

05/08/2017

I highly recommend Gina for anyone looking to sell their home. Gina was very professional throughout the whole process. She had our home staged and professional photos taken and we had an offer within a few days of listing. She has years of experience in the real estate market and she can be trusted to get the job done. Thanks again Gina!

TULSA1996 -

02/15/2017

She was awesome to work with. She was relentless in finding the right listings and information for us, always there when you needed her with an upbeat attitude and very personable. It was a pleasure working with her and would recommend her to anyone.

RELLIOTT216 -

01/10/2017

Gina is amazing to work with. My husband and I have bought 2 homes and sold 2 homes with her. Her knowledge of the market in this area is phenomenal and her willingness to make sure you get exactly what you want is a testament to her focus on the customer. We refer Gina to all of our friends and co-workers and the result is always the same - they end up referring Gina to family, friends and co-workers as well. It really isn't about finding a house - its about finding a home, and Gina really understands that. She is knowledgeable, professional and goes above and beyond.

STAMPFELS -

01/03/2017

Gina is an outstanding professional to work with. She helped us find our home when we were moving from another area with little knowledge of Pittsburgh. She was patient, informative, extremely knowledgeable, and ultimately helped us find the perfect fit. Gina always followed up on every detail, and was available when and where it was necessary. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

AARON HERMAN -

12/27/2016

My wife and I moved to Pittsburgh for work and were set up with Gina who helped us see as many homes as possible in the three days we were able to come out. Before we knew it we had a new home we love before I even started working on here. Highly recommend her!

TWDJREILLY -

12/14/2016

We used Gina to both sell and purchase a home. Gina was a recommendation from friends that used her to both purchased & sell a home recently. We chose her because she is a full-time realtor with extensive professional experience. Gina came to our home before we were ready to list, gave a honest professional advise on what to do to prepare & stage our home listing as well as timing to list. She moved forward on the marketing of our home, while we prepared the house for listing. We listed and had 4 bids within one day (3 over asking price). We felt we got the best sale price we could have for our home. When looking for a new home Gina accommodated our work schedules, making herself available for viewing houses a lot of night and weekend. Her response to our questions and calls was always immediate. Her advise on market value, home improvement potential, and good community areas was priceless. If there was one thing we did right, in what is always a stressful transition, is choose the right realtor! Gina is a true professional, very experienced and brought an honest prospective that really helped with our discussion making. Gina also works with a great network of professionals. She was able to connect us with other professionals for our additional business needs & transactions (mortgage, insurance, inspections, etc.). She was a great resource and we were very satisfied with the people we used from her recommendations. The next time we buy or sell, we will definitely go to Gina again. We would highly recommend her to anyone.

KELLYMACIE28 -

12/06/2016

Gina was really great to work with throughout my home buying experience! This was my first home purchase and I was buying it by myself so there was the potential for a lot of stress and feeling overwelmed on my end but Gina made the whole process so easy and fun! She explained very well each step of the process and helped me get the perfect house for me. Without her I wouldn't have ended up with the home I'm in today. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate agent and will definitely be contacting her again myself if I plan to buy another home! Thank you so much Gina!!

JAWMANJOE1 -

12/05/2016

When the time comes to sell / buy a house in the western suburbs of Pittsburgh there is only one person you need to speak with and that is Gina Cuccaro. I had known of Gina through word of mouth, by her active participation in the Moon Twp. community and also by the inordinate amount of listing signs throughout the neighborhood. After a brief conversation I knew immediately she was the agent to list the house for the estate of my father. Gina handled everything from beginning to end, she advised what items I should consider addressing prior to listing and even arranged contractors when home inspection presented some items to remediate. For the first open house it is my understanding there were cars lined up the street so obviously she knows how to market a property. This point was further validated when she came in with two strong offers on the second day of listing. Throughout the process Gina didn't miss a single detail, she always had time to talk or e-mail me whenever I had a question. Gina just made the entire process as seamless as possible. I consider myself a detail oriented person and in all honesty she was always a step ahead. So in summation if you want an agent that truly understands her business, treats you with the upmost respect and most importantly closes the deal then look no further.

DEBRMU2007 -

07/27/2016

I decided to move to FL and sell my home in PA. I chose Gina as my real estate agent, because I knew she had sold many of the homes in my neighborhood and was very familiar with the area. Gina walked me through the entire process and sold my home in less than two days.I would definitely recommend Gina to anyone looking for an agent.

JJANDJORI -

07/25/2016

Gina is a great agent that got us a great house! Relocating with my job from out of state can be very stressful but a co-worker recommended Gina to help in the house hunting process and we were so lucky to get her. With less than a week to find a house scheduling and flexibility are of utmost importance and she was able to make the most of our time. She also went out of her way to ensure the entire process stayed on schedule and kept me well informed until we were able to physically get here. We highly recommend GIna for your real estate needs.

SBACHOTA214 -

07/01/2016

Gina is very good at getting things done. Her insight and knowledge of staging, the market, and timeliness will get your house sold. She worked very well with our busy schedule and showed us homes at odd hours, late nights, and at short notice.

KARENMAVC -

06/30/2016

We were extremely happy with our home selling experience and would absolutely recommend Gina to anyone. My husband received a job promotion and we were faced with posting our home for sale with relatively little notice. Gina gave us numerous recommendations on low cost ways to spruce up our home and make it more appealing to buyers. She was very knowledgeable regarding the local market and was confident when setting a price point for our home. When a few items needed repaired post inspection, she gave me information for various contractors/repairmen in the area that she had personally worked with. I was so thankful and relieved when she obtained estimates for us and scheduled the appointments. Gina went above and beyond her duties as a realtor and I will continue to recommend her to everyone I know in the area.

ZUSER20150929062543697 -

06/30/2016

The number one reason I chose Gina to list my home for sale with was because of her 18 years of experience in the Real Estate Market in the area. Gina made the entire process a smooth and stress free experience from the onset. Within one week I had a buyer for my home and it was under contract and sold for a price which I was very Happy with. Gina is very attentive to her client's needs and is a true professional. I would Highly Recommend her to anyone seeking assistance in the Real Estate Market.

EDWARDRUSSMAN -

06/30/2016

Gina was our agent to sell our house (318 Smallwood) and to also purchase a new home (2006 S. Trillium Dr). We chose Gina because of her extensive knowledge of the area we were selling our house (she had actually sold our house previously). Gina could relate to the type of home we were looking for in order to accommodate our growing family. Gina was very easy to work with; she was flexible and worked around our work/life schedules. Gina was able to provide us with reliable and cost efficient contractors to assist with some maintenance on the house we were selling. Gina was easy to contact via phone call or text message. There were no surprises with Gina; she was upfront with us regarding the costs associated with selling and buying a house. I would definitely recommend Gina to anyone selling or buying a house.

ROBERT SPINE JR -

06/30/2016

The number one reason I chose Gina to list my home for sale with was because of her 18 years of experience in the Real Estate Market in the area. Gina made the entire process a smooth and stress free experience from the onset. Within one week I had a buyer for my home and it was under contract and sold for a price which I was very Happy with. Gina is very attentive to her client's needs and is a true professional. I would Highly Recommend her to anyone seeking assistance in the Real Estate Market.

MILKAVASIL -

02/03/2015

Gina was very pleasant to work with,always available when I had question,she is very experienced agent.She made the process of selling my house less stressful,and at closing time she made it for me very easy.I highly recommend her.

MITZI


Gina Cuccaro
Cell: 412-600-5663
Office: 412-262-4630
Fax: 412-262-4887
facebook

Please fill out the information below to contact me.


For your protection, and ours, we have implemented a verification system. Please solve the equation below.

Answer:

Get started today for a free home evaluation!

Contrary to media reports, home values in Pittsburgh are steady - far above the national average. In fact, locally our average sales price has increased over last year. If your are thinking of selling your home there is really no better time and no better place than Western Pennsylvania.

We would be happy to show you what your home is worth in today's market.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

© 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered services marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity.Equal Housing Opportunity

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Consumer Notice